Stage 1 of the WIP

Standard


Stage 1

Originally uploaded by Psaryce

WIP = Work In Progress

Simple (boring) black skirt … looks so sad hanging there doesn’t it. But consider for a moment that it used to be a pair of trousers, ones I got in with a bunch of other clothes through Freecycle and now it is becoming something more becoming. It is being transformed with love for a lively little girl with (dare I say it) a ‘passion for fashion’. No my munchkin isn’t a Bratz fan but that saying suits her.

Anyways apologies for the photo quality, I don’t have 8 arms but it would help because I use my MacBook’s Photo Booth to take pics with. Still my hand looks very dainty don’t you think?

Leave a Reply

