Stage 3 of WIP

Standard

Stage 3 Close
Originally uploaded by Psaryce

PLEASE SCROLL DOWN & START @ THE BEGINNING BY READING INSPIRATIONAL PATTERN POST

Oh we are getting there! I went to the craft store to get a zipper for this skirt and while they didn’t have what I wanted, I did find this fabulous chain! It is black with a rainbow-y sheen to it and totally up my fashionista’s street!

I’d originally thought to sew it on then thought again and decided it wouldn’t like Mimi (my washing machine) so I opted to attach it with safety pins instead. Easy to remove for washing and well cool looking

Stay tuned for the finale coming soon!

Leave a Reply

