Withdrawing

Standard

Well had a conversation today that I will need to reflect on. It hurt. I was upset. I cried. In truth I am still weeping. Once the shock wears off, I suspect it will get worse.

Under the circumstances, I doubt I will be posting for a while. Anything I would write beyond this would just be too raw for publishing. I might switch to writing poetry. I don’t share my poems so I don’t feel compelled to hold back in them.

So for the benefit of readers, if you notice a severe lack of posts, well, this is why.

 

Psaryce x

Leave a Reply

