Festive Spirit’s Got Me Now

Standard

Feeling much better today – Yay! I got to go shopping for Xmas dinner and other bits with a sweet friend of mine! I’m wearing my Xmas Tree dress. I have all the gifts I wanted to give this year – just need to wrap them up nice and perty! My mulled wine is ready for me to indulge myself with! WooHoo! I’m ready for the merriment now!

It's Chrissssstmassss!

It’s Chrissssstmassss!

There’s been a few hiccups in my plans like the car failing it’s MOT and me not being able to go visit my Soul Sister on Xmas Day. But I may be able to go up to hers on Boxing Day so not all is lost.

I was stressing out over what to get my youngest daughter but after I found one thing, I relaxed and got creative 🙂 Of course I can’t say what I bought yet but think she will love it all!

So short post today as I have cooking and wrapping to get done. I hope you are all enjoying the season and are feeling festive! Share with me what you are doing, what are you looking forward to. Are you cooking anything special? Let me know”

 

Psaryce x

Leave a Reply

